JOURNAL OF AMATEUR SPORT

HTTP://WWW.JAMSPORT.ORG

Journal Leadership and Editorial Board

Leadership

Co-Editor: Cody T. Havard, University of Memphis Co-Editor: Brian S. Gordon, University of Kansas Associate Editor: Kyle S. Bunds, North Carolina State University Associate Editor: Mark Vermillion, Wichita State University Contributing Executive Council: Earle Zeigler Production Director: Claire C. Schaeperkoetter, University of Kansas

Editorial Board

Kwame Agyemang	Louisiana State University
Emeka Anaza	James Madison University
Chris Barnhill	Louisiana State University
Jonathan Casper	North Carolina State University
Cassandra Coble	Indiana University
Simon Darnell	University of Toronto
Travis Dorsch	Utah State University
Brendan Dwyer	Virginia Commenwealth University
Travis Feezell	University of the Ozarks
Rick Grieve	Western Kentucky University
Marion Hambrick	University of Louisville
Meg Hancock	University of Louisville
James Johnson	Ball State University
Timothy Kellison	Georgia State University
Shannon Kerwin	Brock University
Ryan King-White	Towson University

Journal of Amateur Sport

Volume Three, Issue Two

Geoffery Kohe Leeann Lower Marshall Magnusen Brian McCullough Chad McEvoy Nicole Melton Katie Misener Joshua Newman Calvin Nite Dawn Norwood Julie Partridge Ted Peetz Ann Pegoraro Adam Pfleegor Lamar Reams Steve Ross Michael Sam Jimmy Sanderson Chad Seifried Clay Stoldt Sarah Stokowski Nefertiti Walker Daniel Wann Stacy Warner Janelle Wells Craig Williams Masa Yoshida

University of Worcester Ball State University **Baylor** University Seattle University Northern Illinois University University of Massachusetts Amherst University of Waterloo Florida State University Texas Tech University Wingate University Southern Illinois University Belmont University Laurentian University Belmont University Old Dominion University University of Concordia - St. Paul University of Otago Arizona State University Louisiana State University Wichita State University University of Arkansas University of Massachusetts Amherst Murray State University East Carolina University University of South Florida University of Exeter Biwako Seikei Sport College