# SAN DIEGO JOURNAL OF CLIMATE & ENERGY LAW

## **VOLUME SEVEN**

## 2015-2016

## **EDITORIAL BOARD**

Editor-in-Chief

ANDREW WALTERS

Managing Editor

IREAN ZHANG

## **Chief Articles Editors**

RON ALMOJUELA KEVIN KUMAR

#### Articles Editors

Timothy Huynh Courtney Jakofsky Tamim Jami Jenna Macek Chief Comments Editor LAUREN BUSHMAN

#### **Comments Editors**

STEVEN CHANG Samantha Daily Auty Moayeri Shiraj Pathak

HANNAH SHARP

DANIEL SMITH

FERMIN VARGAS

PHILLIP VIRAMONTES

#### Symposium Coordinator

ELIZABETH BHAPPU

## **MEMBERS**

## Senior Associates Elizabeth Harland

HALA ALSKAF Helen Burkhart Irene Choe Ian Frost

SAMUEL LEFF CHRIS LYNCH

BRETT JOHNSON

#### Associates

KEIA J. ATKINSON PATRICK CARDEN KATHERINE CASTRO PAIGE CHRETIEN JHETTE DIAMOND ANDREW DORR CAROLYN GINNO CAMERON HAYNES DAVID JARMAN SOYEON JEONG RYAN KELLY DAVID KOWALZYK AMY MARKS KIMBERLY MCGURN

ERIN MUNGA GRANT OLSSON MICHAEL POGREBINSKY ATIFA SAID KELSEY SOLBERG CASSIE WELLS KATRINA WRAIGHT

### DIRECTOR OF THE ENERGY POLICY INITIATIVES CENTER

SCOTT ANDERS

## ASSISTANT DEAN OF LAW STUDENT AFFAIRS

MEREDITH D'ANGELO

## ASSISTANT DIRECTOR FOR LAW JOURNALS

BRIGID ANN BENNETT