# University of New Mexico UNM Digital Repository

Office of the University Secretary

Archives & University Administrative Records

2012

# Governance Committee Roster, 2012-2013

Office of the University Secretary

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalrepository.unm.edu/ofc\_secretary\_publications

#### Recommended Citation

 $Office of the University Secretary. "Governance Committee Roster, 2012-2013." (2012). \ https://digitalrepository.unm.edu/ofc_secretary_publications/2$ 

This Other is brought to you for free and open access by the Archives & University Administrative Records at UNM Digital Repository. It has been accepted for inclusion in Office of the University Secretary by an authorized administrator of UNM Digital Repository. For more information, please contact disc@unm.edu.

## **Governance Committee Members**

### 2012-2013

Charge of the Committee

#### **Chair = Ursula Shepherd**

(Please see bottom of page for eligibility.)

Member	Term/ Member Type
Faculty	
Marsha Baum Professor School of Law Administration MSC11 6070 505-277-5653 baum@law.unm.edu Faculty member	2010-2013
Douglas Fields Associate Professor Physics Astronomy MSC07 4220 277-1466 fields@unm.edu Faculty member	2011-2014
Timothy Lowrey Professor Biology Department MSC03 2020 505-277-2604 tlowrey@unm.edu Faculty member	2012-2015
Elizabeth Noll Associate Professor Language Literacy Sociocultural LL MSC05 3040 277-9610 enoll@unm.edu Faculty member	2012-2015
Ursula Shepherd Professor	2011-2014 <i>Chair</i>

UC University Honors Program MSC06 3890 277-7408 ursula@unm.edu

Faculty member

#### Faculty Ineligible for Membership:

- Members of the Faculty SenateNon-voting faculty

Total Members: 5