Journal of Air Law and Commerce

Volume 6 | Issue 4 Article 16

1935

Officers Elected for 1935-36

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholar.smu.edu/jalc

Recommended Citation

Officers Elected for 1935-36, 6 J. AIR L. & Com. 577 (1935) https://scholar.smu.edu/jalc/vol6/iss4/16

This Symposium is brought to you for free and open access by the Law Journals at SMU Scholar. It has been accepted for inclusion in Journal of Air Law and Commerce by an authorized administrator of SMU Scholar. For more information, please visit http://digitalrepository.smu.edu.

OFFICERS ELECTED FOR 1935-36

The following officers were elected by the Association for the year 1935-36:

- President—Fred B. Sheriff, Commissioner of Aeronautics, State of Montana.
- First Vice-President—GILL ROBB WILSON, Director, Department of Aviation, State of New Jersey.
- Second Vice-President—FLOYD E. EVANS, Director, Department of Aeronautics, State of Michigan.
- Secretary-Treasurer—FRED D. FACG, JR., Member, Illinois Aeronautics Commission.
- Legal Counsel-George B. Logan, of St. Louis, Missouri.

The following Regional Vice-Presidents were elected by the respective regional groups, for the year 1935-36:

- (1) North East Region—CHARLES S. DION, Technical Advisor and Airport Engineer, Aviation Commission, State of New York.
- South East Region—A. B. McMullen, Director of Aviation, State of Florida.
- (3) East Central Region—E. B. Cole, Secretary, Illinois Aeronautics Commission.
- (4) North Central Region—J. KIRK BALDWIN, State Treasurer, State of Wyoming.
- (5) South Central Region—Dr. John D. Brock, of Kansas City, Missouri.
- (6) South West Region—Dean R. Brimhall, Utah Pacific Airways, Ogden, Utah.
- (7) North West Region—Tex Rankin, Chairman, Board of Aeronautics, State of Oregon.