Motion for a Resolution tabled by Mr Hahn, Mrs Cassanmagnago Cerretti, Mr Pedini, Mr Brok, Mr Wedekind, Mr Marck, Mr Clinton, Mr Estgen, Mr Fruh, Mr van der Gun, Mr d'Ormesson, Mr Ghergo and Mr Verroken on behalf of the Group of the European People's Party pursuant to Rule 47 of the Rules of Procedure on the 25th anniversary in March 1982 of the signing of the Treaties of Rome. Working Documents 1981-1982, Document 1-600/81, 14 October 1981

Full text

Archive of European IntegrationProvided a free PDF (195.62 KB)
Last time updated on August 2, 2017View original full text link

This paper was published in Archive of European Integration.

Having an issue?

Is data on this page outdated, violates copyrights or anything else? Report the problem now and we will take corresponding actions after reviewing your request.