Location of Repository

UA60/5 WKU Dental Hygiene Class of 2014

By WKU Dental Hygiene


Members of the 2014 dental hygiene class: Whitney Frey, SADHA representative, Amy Broadrick, historian; Julie Howard, secretary; Holly Bond, president; Maggie Day vice president; Kristin Mudd, treasurer; Brooke McNeal, historian; Samantha Miller, SADHA representative; Holly Doss, class representative; Caitlin Stephens class representative; Carrie Arnold, Tiffani Bennett, Morgan Browning, Angelia Calvo, Whiteny Elmore, Adela Granulo, Tina Keown, Sarah McDermott, Allison Miller, Jenna Partin, Paige Phillips, Lindsey Saling, Carolyn Smith, Tracy Smith, Jennifer St. John and Bridget Whitsitt

Topics: Western Kentucky University, Class of 2014 (WKU), Dental Hygiene, Dental Hygiene, Photography
Publisher: TopSCHOLAR®
Year: 2014
OAI identifier: oai:digitalcommons.wku.edu:dlsc_ua_records-5453
Provided by: TopSCHOLAR

Suggested articles


To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.