Group of Honor Girls from the Girls School of Home Economics at the 1941 Indiana State Fair


This group from the Girls School of Home Economics was selected at the close of the State Fair to return in 1942 as leaders. Left to right: 1st row: Mary E. Grey, Fayette Co.; Rosemary Northam, Rush Co.; Carris Jean Theobald, Shelby Co.; Mary Ann Diesslin, LaPorte Co.; Helen McCloud, Montgomery Co. 2nd row: Doris Reeves, Sullivan Co.; Anna Jane Simmons, Boone Co.; Jane Ester Kitterman, Hancock Co.; Maryellen Stephens, Henry Co.; Mary Anne Kennedy, Spencer Co

Similar works

Full text


Indiana Historical Society Digital Image Collections

Full text is not available
oaioai:images.indianahist...Last time updated on 6/11/2012

Having an issue?

Is data on this page outdated, violates copyrights or anything else? Report the problem now and we will take corresponding actions after reviewing your request.