Article thumbnail

Parish of Trigamon, County of Arrawatta [cartographic material] : Land District of Warialda, Ashford Shire, Central Division N.S.W. /

By New South Wales. Department of Lands.


5th ed. Cadastral map showing parish boundaries and land holdings. Relief shown by hachures.; "Date of map - 24th July 1962".; Also available online

Topics: Real property -- New South Wales -- Trigamon -- Maps., Trigamon (N.S.W.) -- Maps., G8971.G46 svar (LC)
Publisher: Sydney : Dept. of Lands, 1962.
Year: 1962
OAI identifier:
Download PDF:
Sorry, we are unable to provide the full text but you may find it at the following location(s):
  • (external link)
  • (external link)
  • (external link)
  • (external link)
  • Suggested articles

    To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.