Article thumbnail
Location of Repository

Doctoral thesis recital (violin)

By Yunji Lee


textFive pieces for 2 violins & piano / Dmitri Shostakovich -- Suite for 2 violins & piano in G minor, op.71 / Moritz Moszkowski.MusicSupervisor not listed on recital program

Topics: Chamber music, Violin music
Year: 2014
OAI identifier:
Provided by: UT Digital Repository
Download PDF:
Sorry, we are unable to provide the full text but you may find it at the following location(s):
  • (external link)
  • Suggested articles

    To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.