Article thumbnail

Legislative History: Governor\u27s Nomination: Dana Rice of Birch Harbor nominated for reappointment, and Vincent Balzano of Saco, Randy Newcomb of Perry, Susan Farady of Cape Elizabeth, Glen Libby of Port Clyde, and Timothy Kief of Hancock nominated for appointment as members of the Marine Resources Advisory Council (SP546)

By Maine State Legislature (122nd: 2004-2006)


Publisher: Digital Maine
Year: 2018
OAI identifier:

Suggested articles

To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.