Frank O'Hara and Rose Kelly Awards, 2005


Photographs of the University of Scranton's presentation of the Frank O'Hara and Rose Kelly Awards, honoring outstanding students. Frank O'Hara Medals are presented to students with the highest GPA in each undergraduate college. 2005 winners were: Justin G. Tunis, Craig Van Dien, Christina M. Drogalis, Daniel G. Ostermayer, John J. Mercuri, Nicole M. Spaldo, Amy A. Upchurch, Nancy M. Duda, Brook L. Hinkley, Paul C. Sotak, Stephanie M. Tulaney, Laura C. Carroll, Timothy Sechler, and Brandon Yeager. Rose Kelly Awards are presented jointly to an outstanding student and a past teacher he/she recognizes as a positive influence. 2005 winners were Daniel Ostermayer (with Thomas Wolff), Taryn Mellody (with Carmel D'Angelo), Paul Sotak (with Charles Buzad), and Catherine Sheridan (with Fr. James Rafferty)

Similar works

Having an issue?

Is data on this page outdated, violates copyrights or anything else? Report the problem now and we will take corresponding actions after reviewing your request.