The Classic, November 1954


Thanksgiving...1954; Dr. and Mrs. F. H. Wezeman Host Faculty at Annual Reception; Faculty Receives New Students; Consecration Week, November 1-5; New Faculty Faces: Mrs. A. Van Citters, Phyllis Schutt, Arthur T. Allen, Lawrence Van Wyk, Richard Van Zanten, Joe L. De Vries; Evening Division Includes a New School for Adult Leadership; Dr. F. H. Wezeman Resigns; Agnes Dykstra Te Paske, 1878-1954; Henry v. E. Stegeman, 1890-1954; Why a Christian College?; Homecoming, 1954, Celebrated; Special Gifts; Wedding Bells; Future Northwesternites

Similar works

Having an issue?

Is data on this page outdated, violates copyrights or anything else? Report the problem now and we will take corresponding actions after reviewing your request.