Article thumbnail
Location of Repository

Law Review 1952



Photo of 1952 Law Review staff Back row: Bill Foster, Dr. Miller, Doug Carlton, Bob Mautz, Joel Daves, Evans Crary, Leo Wotitzky Fron Row: Al Schwartz, Harris Ditmar (editor-in-chief) and Jack Riley

Publisher: UF Law Scholarship Repository
Year: 1952
OAI identifier:
Download PDF:
Sorry, we are unable to provide the full text but you may find it at the following location(s):
  • (external link)
  • (external link)
  • Suggested articles

    To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.