Skip to main content
Article thumbnail
Location of Repository


By Michael Bender, Jennifer Hennessey, Paul Boyle, Shelly Grow, Vicky Poole, Jim Rorabaugh, Melissa Kreutzian, Mike Sredl, Charlie Painter, Roberto Aguilar, Juan Carlos Bravo, Carter Kruse, Tara Sprankle, Diane Barber, Jeff Ettling, Jill Utrup, Kim Mitchell, Ashley Bradley, Kate Symonds, Della K. Snyder-velto, Christina Lydick, Joe Milmoe, Lianne Ball, Jim Knox and Jeff Servoss


The Association of Zoos & Aquariums in North America, the world’s other professional zoo and aquarium associations, other conservation organizations, and government agencies have joined in a global effort to save imperiled amphibians. To raise global awareness of the plight of frogs, other amphibians, and activities to conserve vulnerable species, these partners have named 2008 as “The Year of the Frog.” The Year of the Fro

Year: 2010
OAI identifier: oai:CiteSeerX.psu:
Provided by: CiteSeerX
Download PDF:
Sorry, we are unable to provide the full text but you may find it at the following location(s):
  • (external link)
  • (external link)
  • Suggested articles

    To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.