Skip to main content
Article thumbnail
Location of Repository

Executive Summary 27 th Annual AHS Student Design Competition 2010 – Graduate Category

By H. Elicopter, Daniel Akins, Nicholas Austin, Corey Dillingham, Keeryun Kang, Stephanie Kersten, Aravind Krishnan, Zachariah Morford, Robert Schlein and Linyu Zhang Introduction



Year: 2010
OAI identifier: oai:CiteSeerX.psu:
Provided by: CiteSeerX
Download PDF:
Sorry, we are unable to provide the full text but you may find it at the following location(s):
  • (external link)
  • (external link)
  • Suggested articles

    To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.