Skip to main content
Article thumbnail
Location of Repository

Website: The Council of State Governments

By Linda Layton, Dennis Mcfarland, Diane Kincaid, Mary K. Shilton, Carl Wicklund and Executive DirectorDavid Adkins and Executive Director



Year: 1991
OAI identifier: oai:CiteSeerX.psu:
Provided by: CiteSeerX
Download PDF:
Sorry, we are unable to provide the full text but you may find it at the following location(s):
  • (external link)
  • (external link)
  • (external link)
  • Suggested articles

    To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.