Article thumbnail

Doctoral thesis recital (piano) chamber

By Peir-Shiuan Tang


Trio for clarinet, violin and piano / Aram Khachaturian (with: Luz Sarmiento, clarinet, and Antonio Cevallos, violin) -- Suite for clarinet, violin and piano, op. 157b / Darius Milhaud (with: Luz Sarmiento, clarinet, and Sophie Verhaeghe, violin) -- Sonata for violin and piano / Cesar Franck (with: Sophie Verhaeghe, violin)Musi

Topics: Trios (Piano, clarinet, violin), Sonatas (Violin and piano)
Publisher: 'Aquatic Mammals Journal'
Year: 2018
DOI identifier: 10.15781/T2SB3XG3P
OAI identifier:
Provided by: UT Digital Repository
Download PDF:
Sorry, we are unable to provide the full text but you may find it at the following location(s):
  • (external link)
  • Suggested articles

    To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.