Doctoral thesis recital (horn)


Concertino for horn in D major / Michael Haydn -- Capricci / Klement Slavický -- Villanelle / Paul Dukas -- Sonata no. 1 for horn and piano / Laurence Lowe.Musi

Similar works

Full text

oaioai:repositories.lib.utexas.edu:2152/45633Last time updated on 7/9/2019

This paper was published in UT Digital Repository.

Having an issue?

Is data on this page outdated, violates copyrights or anything else? Report the problem now and we will take corresponding actions after reviewing your request.