Article thumbnail

Mary Hall Niccolls award winners



Mary Hall Niccolls award winners pose for a picture together. Individuals identified left to right: Joyce Johnstun, Jeanie Jones, Mary Eldonna Shaw, Glenda Windisch, Betty Helm, Linda Claflin and Janice Fishe

Topics: women; awards
Publisher: University of Idaho Library Digital Initiatives Department
Year: 1969
OAI identifier:
Download PDF:
Sorry, we are unable to provide the full text but you may find it at the following location(s):
  • (external link)
  • Suggested articles

    To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.