Skip to main content
Article thumbnail
Location of Repository

BONUS Plus: unmediated online requesting among libraries in three Australian states

By Katie Wilson


BONUS Plus, a resource sharing network of seven libaries was established in September 2007. Four Victorian libraries - Deakin University, the University of Ballarat, the University of Melbourne, and Victoria University - joined the University of Technology, Sydney and the University of Newcastle. Murdoch University in Western Australia joined in 2008. BONUS Plus members contribute to a shared catalogue twhich allows all staff and students of member libraries to place online unmediated requests for monographs. This article outlines the development and benefits of the BONUS Plus network

Topics: libraries, resource sharing, unmediated requesting
Publisher: ePublications@SCU
Year: 2008
OAI identifier:
Provided by: ePublications@SCU
Download PDF:
Sorry, we are unable to provide the full text but you may find it at the following location(s):
  • (external link)
  • Suggested articles

    To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.