Article thumbnail

MOTION FOR A RESOLUTION tabled by Mr SUTRA DE GERMA, Mr ROGALLA, Mrs THEOBALD-PAOLI, Mrs WEBER, Mr LINKOHR, Mrs VAN HEMELDONCK, Mr SABY, Mr ABENS, Mrs VAN DEN HEUVEL, Mrs DURY, Mr G. FUCHS, Mr LALUMIERE, Mr SEELER, Mr von der VRING, Mrs FUILLET, Mrs VIEHOFFY, Mrs PERY, Mrs DESOUCHES, Mr EYRAUD, Mr SIEGLERSCHMIDT, Mr BOMBARD and Mrs VAYSSADE pursuant to Rule 47 of the Rules of Procedure on the institution of an international competition to devise a symbol representing the ECU. EP Working Documents 1983-1984, Document 1-436/83, 16 June 1983.

Year: 1983
OAI identifier:

Suggested articles

To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.