Sergei Prokofieff and symphonic forms: A comparative musical analysis of four typical compositions by Prokofieff representative of four musical forms; the concerto, sonata, cantata and suite - Page 211


Abstract is not available.

    Similar works

    Full text

    oaioai:digitallibrary.usc.edu:p15799coll38/380766Last time updated on 12/11/2017

    This paper was published in USC Digital Library.

    Having an issue?

    Is data on this page outdated, violates copyrights or anything else? Report the problem now and we will take corresponding actions after reviewing your request.