Skip to main content
Article thumbnail
Location of Repository




The United States of America, The French Republic, The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, and The Union of Soviet Socialist Republics -against- Hermann Wilhelm Goring, Rudolf Hess, Joachim von Ribbentrop, Robert Ley, Wilhelm Keitel, Ernst Kaltenbrunner, Alfred Rosenberg, Hans Frank, Wilhelm Frick, Julius Streicher, Walter Funk, Hjalmar Schacht, Gustav Krupp von Bohlen und Halbach, Karl Donitz, Erich Raeder, Baldur von Schirach, Fritz Sauckel, Alfred Jodl, Martin Bormann, Franz von Papen, Artur Seyss-Inquart, Albert Speer, Constantin von Neurath, and Hans Fritzsche, Individually and as Members of Any of the Following Groups or Organizations to which They Respectively Belongs, Namely: Die Reichsregierung (Reich Cabinet); Das Korps Der Politischen Leiter Der Nationalsozialistischen Deutschen Arbeiterpartei (Leadership Corps of the Nazi Party); Die Schutzstaffeln Der Nationalsocialistischen Deutschen Arbeiterpartei (commonly known as the \u22SS\u22) and including Die Sicherheitsdienst (commonly known as the \u22SD\u22); Die Geheimestaatspolizei (Secret State Police, commonly known as the \u22Gestapo\u22); Die Sturmabteilengen Der N.S.D.A.P. (commonly known as the \u22SA\u22) and the General Staff and High Command of the German Armed Forces all as defined in Appendix B. Filed October 6, 194

Publisher: Digital Commons @ Georgia Law
Year: 1945
OAI identifier:
Download PDF:
Sorry, we are unable to provide the full text but you may find it at the following location(s):
  • (external link)
  • (external link)
  • Suggested articles

    To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.