Article Takedown/Update Request

This is an update request for the document El Pueblo gallego : rotativo de la mañana: Ano XXXI Número 10425 - 1955 xullo 20 by 1821-1903 Marcial Valladares Núñez, 1889-1980 Ramón Fernández Mato, 1886-1950 Castelao, 1905-1993 Jesús Bal y Gay, 1888-1976 Ramón Otero Pedrayo, 1898-1987 Valentín Paz-Andrade and 1902-1937 Johan Carballeira

Your paper was deposited in Galiciana and appears online at
Before we are able to make any updates or deletions, you must ensure that the original record at this location is updated/removed.